PMI Southwest Virginia Chapter

Volunteer Recognition

Thank you to all those that attended chapter meetings, came to the symposium and volunteered your time!  

If you are interested in volunteering be sure to visit our Volunteer Opportunties tab.

Thank you to the Symposium team for making this year’s symposium a sweet success! It took months of dedication, brainstorming, conference calls and coordination but we made it happen.


If you would like to volunteer for the Symposium contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Stay Informed!



We are social. You can now connect with PMI Southwest Virginia on the major social networks like LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter.